Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

talk to me on the fact that I have not been able to take my own choices, and to please to everyone

02 Mar

Actor

Publié par Allan Calvin

Actor

hello to you
Yesterday it was a busy day, we went to church, do not ask me what the pastor spoke after 10 minutes I heard about what he preached is not that it was boring, it's just me, I'm not very talkative when it comes to listen when people talk to me even though I do not really listen to them I nod and say I understand if it's a story that is supposed to be funny I smiled constantly to make them believe that it interested me, and if it's sad I take a serious look. I hope someday I get to change and stop playing the well-bred boy always ready to service to you, I just feel obliged to do it just so they fall into the trap that I am someone a fine. I think we should give me the award for best comedian. I'm not talking about my smile means so much (mortal weariness, grief, leave me alone).
. To be honest you I think I'm done, there is no way this change. I like to play it.
I wonder what kind of person I am?

Commenter cet article

À propos

talk to me on the fact that I have not been able to take my own choices, and to please to everyone