Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

talk to me on the fact that I have not been able to take my own choices, and to please to everyone

26 Feb

Submissive

Publié par idontcare9674

Submissive

I am very kind, subject to after what I have heard from me, well I think that's right, for choosing my university my father decided, and even in the profession he wanted me to be physician, to be honest I can not stand the sight of blood it makes me uncomfortable. When I told him I wanted to go there he gave me one of those crises, I suspected this reaction my father when he gets something in mind it's very hard to make him change his mind. you know that there is more funny is that I continue to do what he asks me. Is it because I'm afraid of him or just to make her happy?
I'll change that now I'll stand up to him, get him to accept my decisions.

Commenter cet article

À propos

talk to me on the fact that I have not been able to take my own choices, and to please to everyone